sunuinfo.com

  

  

Main / Action / 2014 sunday headliners

2014 sunday headliners

2014 sunday headliners

Name: 2014 sunday headliners

File size: 681mb

Language: English

Rating: 2/10

Download

 

29 Jun Glastonbury Festival Line-Up WED 25TH - SUN SUNDAY. KASABIAN, - SECRET HEADLINER, - 29 Jun Glastonbury: this year's Sunday line-up includes performances from Glastonbury Dolly Parton, Arcade Fire's Win Butler and Lily Glastonbury headliners: Florence + the Machine, Kanye West and The Who. Line up Glastonbury All We Are, Angel Haze, Anna Calvi, Annie Eve, Annie Mac, Aquilo, Arcade Fire, Bajofondo, Band of Skulls, Friday 27 June

6 Nov Aerosmith final headliners for Download See you there," Aerosmith guitarist Joe Perry said of the band's Sunday night headline set. 4 Jun Glastonbury festival opens takes place between Wednesday June 25 and Sunday June 29, The acts kick off on the very first day and the. Attendance, , () For full attendance, see here. Organised by, Glastonbury Festivals Ltd. Website. sunuinfo.com Glastonbury Festival is a five-day festival of contemporary performing arts that takes place near .. The festival ended with Muse headlining the Pyramid Stage on Sunday, after Oasis had.

Barclaycard presents British Summer Time Hyde Park (BST Hyde Park) is a music festival held In , headliners included Florence and the Machine, Kendrick Lamar, Carole King, Take That, Mumford and Sons and Stevie Friday 6 July, Saturday 7 July, Sunday 8 July, Friday 13 July, Saturday 14 July, Sunday 15 July. 14 Feb The Pitchfork Music Festival takes place Friday, July 18 through Closing out the festival on Sunday is headliner Kendrick Lamar with. 16 Feb Earlier today (16 February), Coldplay were announced as the festival's Sunday headliners, historically becoming the first act to top the bill on. 30 Jun Dolly Parton - Jolene at Glastonbury On Friday 25 April , we wrote. Arcade Fire will be the Friday headliner, and Kasabian are. 22 Apr –Common Ground Music Festival, presented by Miller Lite is pleased to announce it's final headliners for the Festival lineup. On Friday.

More:

В© 2018 sunuinfo.com - all rights reserved!